top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Easy No-Fuss DIY Pancake Mix

For the past 2-3 years, Saturday and Sunday mornings at our house usually involve making and eating either pancakes or waffles. They are easy to make and my family NEVER gets sick of them (although sometimes I wish they would)! I am soooo thankful for the humungous bottles of syrup from Costco because without them I would be buying syrup left and right, and then I would really see how much syrup we consume (ignorance is bliss!!!).

Usually we make each batch as we go, however this morning I had an AH-HA moment... and I decided to finally make a jar of homemade Pancake Mix!!! #lifechanging

"Why in the world haven't I done this yet?" I asked myself!!!! So without further ado...here is my take on a No-Fuss DIY Pancake Mix:

© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page